Red, red wine Stay close to me Don`t let me be alone It`s tearin` apart My blue, blue heart

Hmmm..I love wine…so I have to share my wine for the evening…
Hartenberg 2005 Merlot – this vintage received the trophy for best merlot in the world at the International Wine & Spirit competition in England. Once you taste it, you will be blown away…

This is a very elegant food wine, with lingering flavours and is best paired with red meat…a beautifully prepared steak would make this wine!

That is just my 2 cents worth on this wine…I would suggest you try it for sure!

merlot2

Leave a Reply

