Bohemian Themed 18th Birthday

I did this a while ago…realized today that I never posted photos…so thought why not…

The Green keeper from the previous Golf Estate I worked on approached me one day, asking me to do something special for his daughters 18th…she picked a Bohemian theme…and you all know how I absolutely love themed things…

And this is how the evening turned out…one of my best…and probably my most fave themes I did

Mezze platters consisting of:

Pitta bread
Assorted feta Cheese
Calamata Olives
Tsanziki
Houmous

Dolmades
Spinach leaves stuffed with rice, spice & ground beef

Mini Lamb Souvlaki
Greek style skewered lamb kebabs

Mini Chicken Kebabs
Greek style skewered chicken kebabs

Keftedes
Spicy Meatballs, served with tomato & onion sauce

Mini Spanakopita
Phyllo pastry filled with spinach, feta and onions

Dessert Platters

Hot Mud pudding
Turkish delight
Fresh fruit in season platters, served with sorbets

2 thoughts on “Bohemian Themed 18th Birthday

Leave a Reply

