Day 9 – 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 8 – The person who has been through the most with you

Again….Codi represents my parents. They have supported me in all the little adventures in life, as well as my larger adventures, they laugh with me, they cry with me, they celebrate my achievements with me, they hold me up high at my failures, and through it all, both the good and the bad times, they have done nothing but made me always feel loved, wanted and most important, accepted for who and what I am.

Leave a Reply

