Day 11 – 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 11 – Photo of something you hate

Something that drives me absolutely crazy is clutter. Things that are untidy or laying everywhere, and of course, a cluttered desktop is one of my ultimate peeve! I like things to have its place, I also like to not have chaos around me, everything has a time and place, and there is no need for chaos. The right planning and keeping your cool, stops the panic and chaos from happening and more gets done when we are not panicking and screaming and shouting

Leave a Reply

