Day 13 – 30 Day Photo Challange

Day 13 – Photo of your favorite band.

I don’t have a favorite band, to me, its all about my mood, I have favorite songs, and a jam packed ipod with different tunes, but its also a mood thing. I listen to a wide range of music, depending what I am feeling, and of course every mood has so many influences. But I do have to say, a band I saw live that really stood out for me – Nine Inch Nails. You kind of expect a really dark set, but that night was stunning. Photo of the opening chords of Hurt…

Leave a Reply

