Day 16 – 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 16 – Photo of someone who inspires you

I can’t really pinpoint one person that inspires me. I am inspired by so many things in this world, sometimes it’s just something simple that I hear someone say, or a song, or a sight. My mother inspires me every day with her wise words and my father is the reason I am where I am today, Justin inspires me with all his unconditional love…so to pick one person is really hard…so after thinking about it for a while, I have come to the conclusion that when I need a little inspiration…what do I do…I turn to my Foodie Friends. I have been part of the blogs for so long, and one person who definitely stands out with her blog is Janice, I was fortunate enough to meet her and some other amazing bloggers 2 years ago, and what absolutely inspirational woman! When I need a little pick me up, I pop on over to the blogs and just read their words, or pick up a recipe or two, look at their beautiful pictures. Other bloggers who have become good friends who inspire me is Browniegirl, Blossom, Lavender & Lime, Just Me, PinkPolkaDot, The Only Sin just to name a few. Thanx Ladies!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Day 16 – 30 Day Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

