Day 22 – 30 Day Photo Challenge

Day 22 – Photo of something you wish you were better at

I have a hard time remembering things, I have like little bursts of memories, but often I will hear a story of my childhood and wish I could remember the details as clearly as the other person. Also when I study, I have a hard time retaining the information, and after a good month or so, I tend to forget…yet with cooking its different, I remember techniques and ideas, but come to exact recipes for baking…eish!

Leave a Reply

