I MADE IT April Challenge Round-up

I was fortunate enough to host the April I MADE IT challenge   I decided to challenge my fellow bloggers to make Monkey Bread, and wow wee, let me tell you, there were some great recipes submitted.

Thank you to everyone who took part in this challenge, here is a roundup of the recipes for April I MADE IT Challenge, Monkey Bread.

You can find my recipe here

Lynn at Turnips 2 Tangerine

Tandy at Lavender and Lime

Tami at Rumtumtiggs

Giovanna at Blue Jellybeans

If I left anyone out, please let me know!

The May I MADE IT Challenge is being hosted by Giovanna from Blue Jellybeans.  Pop on over there and find out what the challenge is, I am on my way there now!

©-I-Made-It-150x150

Leave a Reply

